Breaux Bridge


Address:

1801 Rees St.

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517



Phone: 337-332-5201

Fax: 337-332-5226



Store Hours

Monday – Friday ;7am – 5pm

Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm



Brad Hollier - Store Manager

bhollier@dougashy.com

Lafayette - Johnston


Address:

4950 Johnston Street

Lafayette, LA 70503




Phone: 337-984-2110

Fax: 337-989-9569



Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm

Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm



Doug Ashy, Jr.- President

dashy@dougashy.com

Lafayette - Verot


Address:

1601 Verot School Road

Lafayette, LA 70508



Phone: 337-981-1145

Fax: 337-981-6103



Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm

Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm



Bryan Babin - Store Manager

bbabin@dougashy.com

Louisiana Drywall & Roofing Specialties


Address:

303 Galbert Road

Lafayette, LA 70506



Phone: 337-988-2433

Fax: 337-988-6933



Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm

Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm



Scott Major - Store Manager

smajor@dougashy.com

New Iberia


Address:

3206 Old Spanish Trail

New Iberia, LA 70560



Phone: 337-365-7925

Fax: 337-365-7943



Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm

Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm



Gerald Delahoussaye - Store Manager

gdelahoussaye@dougashy.com

Rayne


Address:

302 East Texas Ave.

Rayne, LA 70578



Phone: 337-334-7567

Fax: 337-334-9685



Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm

Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm



Danny Mealancon - Store Manager

dmelancon@dougashy.com

Ville Platte


Address:

719 Dardeau St.

Ville Platte, LA 70586



Phone: 337-363-2106

Fax: 337-363-7139



Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm

Saturday 7:30am – 12:00pm



Steve Buller - Store Manager

sbuller@dougashy.com